Cycle totals to date

I will be attempting to Cycle My Year again, so 2017km in 2017. Last year I believe I completed this in Oct. Unlike last year I will be doing a combination of indoor and outdoor rides.

Each month I will also set myself a goal. It will be constantly changing based on previous months efforts. I will be starting Jan with 500km goal.
Week Jan 23 – 29 – 152.9km (on going)
Week 16 – 22 – 138.1km
Week Jan 9 – 15 – 81.3km
Week Jan 2 – 9 – 10.9km
Total km for Jan: 383.2 (on going)

KM left until 2017km: 1633.8
KM left until monthly goal: 166.8km

Leave a Reply

